Ons bestuur

Voorzitter
Vacant

Vice-Voorzitter
N. Bogte – Steenbeek (Nathalie)
Tel. 06 – 21206155
voorzitter@rpvdenhaag.nl

Penningmeester
T.I.S. Moen (Thea)
06 – 22377537
penningmeester@rpvdenhaag.nl
ledenadministratie@rpvdenhaag.nl

Secretaris
A. van den Bergh-Noordam (Anja) 
Tel. 070 – 8889236 / 06 – 14818179
info@rpvdenhaag.nl

2de Penningmeester
Vacant

Overige Bestuursleden
J.Y. Numann-Durlacher (Joyce) 
Tel. 070 – 3244208
j.numann@rpvdenhaag.nl

M. Pleune (Marijke)
Tel. 0174 – 245507 
m.pleune@rpvdenhaag.nl

R. Streef (Ria)
Tel. 070 – 3666810 / 06 – 40304303
r.streef@rpvdenhaag.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinator
A. van den Bergh-Noordam (Anja)
Tel.  070 – 8889236 / 06 – 14818179
info@rpvdenhaag.nl

Adviseur
M. Rodenrijs (Ria)
Tel. 070 – 3293263
r.rodenrijs@rpvdenhaag.nl

Ombudswerker
M. Rodenrijs (Ria)
Tel. 070 – 3293263
ombudswerker@rpvdenhaag.nl

Medisch Adviseur
Mw dr Y.P.M. Ruiterman (reumatoloog)

Redactie Contact Blad
Mw M.A.E. Fase
Tel. 06 – 25593340
redactie@rpvdenhaag.nl

C. de Graaf
ceesmeteenc@casema.nl

J.Y. Numann-Durlacher (Joyce)
Tel. 070 – 3244208
j.numann@rpvdenhaag.nl

C.P.M.I. van der Laan (Lia)
Tel. 070 – 3871105
liavanderlaan@gmail.com

Contact adres
Vereniging van Reumapatiënten Den Haag en omstreken
Mexicosingel 52
2548 HB  Den Haag
070 – 3080654