Bestuur RPV Den Haag e.o.

Voorzitter
M. Fase (Marian) 
Tel. 070 - 4444449
voorzitter@rpvdenhaag.nl

Vice-Voorzitter
N. Bogte - Steenbeek (Nathalie)
Tel. 070-3871001
ednaatb@casema.nl

Penningmeester
E.M. van der Hoeven (Elma)
0174-417794
penningmeester@rpvdenhaag.nl


Secretaris

A. Noordam (Anja)
Tel. 070 - 88 89 236
info@rpvdenhaag.nl

2de Penningmeester
Vacature

Overige Bestuursleden
J.Y. Numann-Durlacher (Joyce)
Tel. 070 - 32 44 208
joyce.numann@planet.nl

M. Pleune (Marijke)
Tel. 0174 - 24 55 07
r.pleune@planet.nl

R. Streef (Ria)
Tel. 070 - 36 66 810
riastreef@casema.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Anja van den Bergh
Tel.  070-88 89 236
jeli@ziggo.nl 

Adviseur

M. Rodenrijs (Ria)
e-mail: r.rodenrijs@casema.nl
Tel. 070 - 32 93 263

Ombudswerker
M. Rodenrijs (Ria)
e-mail: r.rodenrijs@casema.nl
Tel. 070 - 32 93 263

Medisch Adviseur
Dr. H.K. Ronday (reumatoloog)

Redactie Contact Blad
M. Fase
Tel. 070 - 4444449
maefase@hetnet.nl

C. de Graaf
ceesmeteenc@casema.nl

J.Y. Numann-Durlacher (Joyce)
Tel. 070 - 32 44 208
redactie@rpvdenhaag.nl